I’m weird, deal with it & let me love you!

      Confession time: I just LOVE to love! but some days i feel like it’s too much.
    I feel people look at me weird or they think i’m crazy (and that’s probably true)… It’s something like my outspokenness makes them uncomfortable, but i just LOVE to love the people i love… even when they don’t love me back.
    I admire so many things in so many people and maybe they don’t see why i admire them the way i do… but i see it! and when i see admirable stuff i can’t help but admire it! and i show it! Maybe they see it to, they know their value, but they just don’t understand why I have to tell them or show them.
   I run, hug, scream, smile, laugh, i’m loud about it. I tell people whom i admire that i love them, that i think they are beautiful or have a specific talent that i find amazing or whatever it may be that i feel honored to experience, or see in them…
   For me, these people make the world a better place, or at least they make my life better by being alive, doing what they do, having what they have and being who they are… I can’t stay quiet about it. I can’t stop expressing how i feel about them.
  I hate when i admire someone or love something about someone and i don’t tell them or show them because of fear. I hate caring so much about what people may say or think of me if i show them appreciation or love or admiration.
  I just want to be me and not care about looking like a 5-year-old or people thinking that i’m insane. I shouldn’t care. I don’t want to care about keeping appearances. All i want to do and care about is LOVE.
  So, sorry if it makes you uncomfortable. Sorry if you find it annoying. Sorry if you don’t see it. Sorry if you don’t understand why. Sorry if i’m too loud or weird… but if you are special to me… I’ll tell you, i’ll show you, i’ll be loud and probably VERY awkward. DEAL WITH IT! & just let me love you!
In all honesty,
                       Rose.

One thought on “I’m weird, deal with it & let me love you!

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Liversity Today

Today's matters seen by a young lawyer

Ocaso y alba al mismo tiempo

Just another WordPress.com site

notes to self

ellen frens

Pasión por las Palabras

"Así como el corazón lo dicta, se hace pasión entre letras"

Entre Números y Letras

"Mi pasión entre letras la descubrí, y Mi Sueño plasmando en tinta está..."

Inked Roses...

IF DIALOGUE ISN'T POSSIBLE THEN YOU'LL HEAR ME SCREAM!